FG Approves 9 Private Universities

FG Approves 9 Private Universities

According to reports, Federal Executive Council chaired by Vice President Namadi Sambo today approved the establishment of nine new private Universities in Nigeria. The new Universities are; The Augustine University, Ilara, Lagos State; Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State; Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State; Hallmark University, Ijebu Itele, Ogun State; Kings University, Ode Omu, Osun State; Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Orode, Delta State; Mountain Top University, Ogun State, Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State and Summit University, Offa, Kwara State.

When the licenses are issued, it will bring to 60 the total number of private Universities in Nigeria.

Previous Charly Boy Goes Nude While Praying
Next Tongue Wags as South Korea Legalizes Adultery

About author

Joy Akosa
Joy Akosa 1344 posts

Award winning blogger, novelist, script writer and a social media expert.

You might also like

uncategorized 0 Comments

Popular South African Video Vixen ‘Kicks the Bucket’

News reaching my Corner now has it that popular South African dancer and video vixen, Amanda, died a few days ago after a brief illness. The 26years old vixen has

uncategorized 1Comments

My Encounter With Wizkid-President of the National Association of Nigerian Prostitutes

Jessica Elvis, the president-elect of the National Association of Nigerian Prostitutes, NANP  opened up on her life in an exclusive interview with Daily Post. Why the choice for prostitution while

uncategorized 1Comments

ISIS Burns Woman Alive For Refusing ‘Extreme Sex Act’

This is very disheartening… We say Nigeria is worse, I can say authoritatively Nigeria is the most safest country to be. Except for states were Book Haram attack on a


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply